Skip to main content


 

PERSOALAN BERKENAAN UBAT?

 

Talian bebas tol:
1800 – 88 – 6722

Pusat Panggilan Farmasi Kebangsaan (NPCC)
 

Waktu operasi: 8 pagi – 5 petang
(Isnin – Jumaat, kecuali Cuti Umum)

 

Laman web:
Sistem Pengurusan Aduan Awam Kementerian Kesihatan Malaysia


 

DRUG INFORMATION ENQUIRIES?

 

Toll free line:
1800 – 88 – 6722


National Pharmacy Call Centre (NPCC)

 

Operating hours: 8 am – 5 pm
(Monday – Friday except Public Holiday)

 

Website:
Sistem Pengurusan Aduan Awam Kementerian Kesihatan Malaysia

If you wish to invite us to your event, kindly contact our liaison officer in the respective state. 

STATE

LIAISON OFFICERS

EMAIL ADDRESS

Perlis

Encik Mohd Shainol Azmar bin Kassim

shainol_azmar@moh.gov.my

Kedah

Puan Vanessa Teoh Tze May

vanessa.teoh@moh.gov.my

Pulau Pinang

Encik Jason Tiong Kion Kai

jason.tiong@moh.gov.my

Perak

Encik Rayme Bin Azmi

rayme@moh.gov.my

Selangor

Puan Anis Adilah binti Jamaludin 

anisadilah@moh.gov.my

Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur & Putrajaya

Puan Tham Su Ann

thamsuann@moh.gov.my

Negeri Sembilan

Encik Mohd Khairuzzaman Bin Mohd Latif

khairuzzaman@moh.gov.my

Melaka

Puan Cho Yet Tyng 

choyt@moh.gov.my

Johor

Encik Mohd. Hazwan bin Ali

mohdhazwan@moh.gov.my

Terengganu 

Encik  Mohd Syafiq Bin Yusof

syafiq.yusof@moh.gov.my

Kelantan

Puan Nur Haida binti Muhamad

nur_haida@moh.gov.my

Pahang

Puan Nurulhidayah binti Khairudin

nurulhidayah_k@moh.gov.my

Sarawak

Encik Lim Su Ee

limsuee@moh.gov.my

Sabah

Puan Noor Fazreen binti Mohammad Aris

noorfazreen@moh.gov.my

Wilayah Persekutuan Labuan

Puan Michelle L. Tan

michelle.tan@moh.gov.my

Hospital Kuala Lumpur

Puan Nurul Intan Diana Zolkiffli

intan.diana@moh.gov.my
 

JOIN US

QUESTION ON MEDICINES

MEDICINES & HEALTH ISSUES

OUR PROGRAMMES 

CONTACT US

PHARMACEUTICAL SERVICES PROGRAMME
LOT 36, JALAN PROFESOR DIRAJA UNGKU AZIZ, 46200,
PETALING JAYA, SELANGOR

NATIONAL PHARMACY CALL CENTRE (NPCC)

Download Instagram video Instagram Downloader

Disclaimer : Pharmaceutical Services Programme, Ministry of Health Malaysia shall not
be liable for any loss or damage resulting from the use of information in this portal.

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 Know Your Medicine. All Rights Reserved


Administrative Login - Sitemap