Skip to main content


 

PERSOALAN BERKENAAN UBAT?

 

Talian bebas tol:
1800 – 88 – 6722

Pusat Panggilan Farmasi Kebangsaan (NPCC)
 

Waktu operasi: 8 pagi – 5 petang
(Isnin – Jumaat, kecuali Cuti Umum)

 

Laman web:
Sistem Pengurusan Aduan Awam Kementerian Kesihatan Malaysia


 

DRUG INFORMATION ENQUIRIES?

 

Toll free line:
1800 – 88 – 6722


National Pharmacy Call Centre (NPCC)

 

Operating hours: 8 am – 5 pm
(Monday – Friday except Public Holiday)

 

Website:
Sistem Pengurusan Aduan Awam Kementerian Kesihatan Malaysia

Officer’s Name

Position

Email Address

Puan Munira binti Muhammad

Deputy Director

Quality Use of Medicines

Pharmacy Practice & Development Division

munira_muhammad@moh.gov.my

Encik Mohd Dziehan bin Mustapha

Senior Principal Assistant Director 

mohd.dziehan@moh.gov.my

Puan Siti Nurul Fathihah Binti Baharudin

Senior Principal Assistant Director 

fathihah@moh.gov.my

Puan Atika Mahfuza binti Mahbub

Senior Principal Assistant Director 

atikamahfuza@moh.gov.my

Puan Siew Lee Jin

Senior Principal Assistant Director 

s_lee_jin@moh.gov.my

Puan Hazlin binti Othman

Principal Assistant Director 

hazlin.othman@moh.gov.my

Encik Mohd Shahiri bin Abd Ghapar

Principal Assistant Director 

shahiri@moh.gov.my

Puan Maisara binti Abd Rahman

Principal Assistant Director 

maisara.rahman@moh.gov.my

Encik K. Heygaajivan a/l Kernas 

Principal Assistant Director 

heygaajivan@moh.gov.my

JOIN US

QUESTION ON MEDICINES

MEDICINES & HEALTH ISSUES

OUR PROGRAMMES 

HUBUNGI KAMI

PROGRAM PERKHIDMATAN FARMASI
LOT 36, JALAN UNIVERSITI, 46200,
PETALING JAYA, SELANGOR

PUSAT PANGGILAN FARMASI KEBANGSAAN (NPCC)

Disclaimer : Pharmaceutical Services Programme, Ministry of Health Malaysia shall not
be liable for any loss or damage resulting from the use of information in this portal.

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 Know Your Medicine. All Rights Reserved


Administrative Login - Sitemap